Reading

Image from Sora

Reading is easiest for me when I am isolated and I have a quiet corner to read. This can be a place like a quiet corner in my bedroom or the basement. I usually read historical fiction books or non-fiction books. I read these books because I find the topics interesting or I’m trying to finish a series. Recently I have been reading books from the Nathan Hale’s Hazardous Tales series. Reading isn’t really a major interest of mine but I do it for school assignments or to pass time when I don’t have anything else to do. I don’t have a favorite book nor do I have a favorite author. A book I have recently read and can recommend is What Was the Alamo by Meg Belviso from the What Was series.

How do you like to read?




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *